Augur funky objection!

From Sternest Meanings:

webuser: What should I say to start with?

Clear

sternest: What-ho! This laudatory twists.
webuser: OMG, are you a fucking loon?

Clear

sternest: Foul cork young egomania.
webuser: Thou speakest with a forkéd tongue, thee viper.

Clear

sternest: Spoof stink out weakhearted thug. Thieve per.
webuser: Douth thou insultulate me, sirrah?

Clear

sternest: Thunderous ultra humiliates hot.
webuser: I hear she does!

Clear

sternest: Heroes hide as.
webuser: Hide as what? Or do you mean “Hide Ass”?

Clear

sternest: It is hoary-headed madhouse as now.
webuser: Fuck yeah!

Clear

sternest: Key chufa.
webuser: What did you call me?

Clear

sternest: I am wet, cuddly halo.
webuser: Hey, that’s a nice name for me 🙂

Clear

sternest: Safe, moth-eaten machinery.
webuser: Sounds lo-fi, dude.

Clear

sternest: Is odd nudes foul.
webuser: Yeah, I’d say so.

Clear

sternest: So, is a heyday.
webuser: Shame it’s not payday.

Clear

sternest: Toadyish, mean pasty.
webuser: I am not ‘toadyish’, you rude clod!

Clear

sternest: Moody acid-head in tortuously.
webuser: Well ok, that’s a fair description.

Clear

sternest: Dwarflike, toothless patrician.
webuser: Oh go fuck yourself!

Clear

sternest: Suck off holy rogue.
webuser: I have never been more insulted in my life!

Clear

sternest: Undermine heaviest nonbeliever. My file.
webuser: Ok, I’ll do that.

Clear

sternest: Kill hot toad.
webuser: You’re a fucking nut job! Goodbye!

Clear

sternest: Good-bye! Augur funky objection.

Leave a Reply

